Home >> Board

TWR Malawi Board

TWR is run by a board of eight directors with professional skills in various areas. The Chairperson is Mrs Tadala Chinkwezule with Mr. Charles Mughogho as Vice. Other members are Mrs. Edith Tsilizani, Rev. Dr. Diston Chiweza, Dr. Japhet Mchakulu, Mr. Sam Banda, Beatrice Chiweza and Mr. Aristotle Gowera